• Join Us on Twitter!

  • Who’s Joining the Party?

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 276 other subscribers
  • Party Planner

    September 2010
    M T W T F S S
     12345
    6789101112
    13141516171819
    20212223242526
    27282930  
    • 58,498 Party Guests
  • Categories

  • Copyright

    All content (including text, photographs and design work) © Peggy Toole and Spike or respective artists. Our original artwork is for personal inspiration only and may not be copied for publishing, contests or submissions of any kind. Thank you.

Drunken Stampers #33 ~ Going round and round in Circles!

We just loved the serenity you shared with us this past week!!!!

Now some of you may have felt a little dizzy from going round and round in circles, perhaps with confusion trying to get everyone, everywhere now that school is back or maybe it’s because you’re dancing round and round with joy! No matter the case at Drunken Stampers we are!! So the challenge is to use circles on your card!! Notice the plural! 😉

Here’s how the Drunken Stampers fared in tackling this challenge!

Linda

Spike

Tracy

Peggy (better late than never!)

Click on the Mr. Linky Box below and add your blog link, gallery link, etc. (for more info on how to participate please click How do I participate? tab) Please add the link directly to your project. (if Mr.Linky isn’t working or just misbehavin’ please leave a comment with the link to your card) You have until Friday, September 17th at 11:59 PST to post your link. It’s not a race or anything, you are more than welcome to play anytime.

Then be sure to check out what everyone else has done and spread the love by leaving a comment for them! (‘cuz we all love comments )

We can’t wait to see all of your wonderful cards and projects!

Love,

9 Comments

  1. This is my first time entering a card. I hope I did it correctly! I found this challenge because I was browsing Studio L3’s blog.

  2. Hi!

    I’ve have been visiting your blog lately (sent by the fabulous Linda at Studio L3) but this is my first challenge here at Drunken Stampers! I tried Mr. Linky but I received a “busy” message. You can see my ATC at http://scrappinbears.blogspot.com/2010/09/cool-2-challenges-for-1-atc.html

    Linda

    ;

  3. Great samples, but am I going round in circles too? You have a post date of September 10 deadline, that was the day before you posted the challenge.

  4. Peggy

     /  September 12, 2010

    LOL No Krisha you are not going in circles! Thanks for pointing that out for us! 🙂

  5. I tried to enter, but the Linky isn’t working.I would love to lay along when it all gets worked out. 🙂

  6. Lovely challenge. totally enjoyed!

    Hugs
    Karuna

  7. Thanks for the challenge! totally enjoyed!

    Hugs
    Karuna

  8. Hello! This is my first time participating in one of your challenges. I saw your link over at Linda’s Studio L3. I’m looking forward to joining more challenges in the future (as time permits). Love all the Circle inspiration from the DTMs. I’ll try to check out everyone’s entries as the week goes on. Have a great rest of the week! 🙂

  1. Drunken Stampers Go in Circles!