• Join Us on Twitter!

  • Who’s Joining the Party?

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to us and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 292 other followers

  • Party Planner

    August 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Jul   Sep »
     1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829
    3031  
    • 57,662 Party Guests
  • Categories

  • Copyright

    All content (including text, photographs and design work) ยฉ Peggy Toole and Spike or respective artists. Our original artwork is for personal inspiration only and may not be copied for publishing, contests or submissions of any kind. Thank you.

Drunken Stampers #29 ~ Cats!

Wowza! It was great seeing everyone’s masking projects, lots of great ideas and inspiration! For the challenge this week it’s of the four legged feline type…Cats! We have a big soft spot for them ๐Ÿ™‚

Tracy

Linda

Peggy

Spike

Click on the Mr. Linky Box below and add your blog link, gallery link, etc. (for more info on how to participate please click How do I participate? tab) Please add the link directly to your project. You have until Friday, August 20th at 11:59 PST to post your link. Itโ€™s not a race or anything, you are more than welcome to play anytime.

Then be sure to check out what everyone else has done and spread the love by leaving a comment for them! (โ€˜cuz we all love comments )

We canโ€™t wait to see all of your wonderful cards and projects!

Love,

8 Comments

  1. I knew I had to join in when I read you live in B.C., Canada – just like me. I hope my link worked. Thanks for a fun challenge!

  2. Oh I think I did something wrong here.

  3. Kay Griffin

     /  August 16, 2010

    Great challenge, love the DT cards ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Loving the DT pussy cats

    Love Dawn xx

  5. Woo Hoo , I finally got to play wioth all of you …. again ! Nice to be home for a few days and get to smell paper , ink and my Copics ! Great DT cards ladies !

  6. Kay Griffin

     /  August 20, 2010

    Hi, how do I find what everyone else had entered, please?
    Kay ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Hi Kay! I’m not sure if someone replied … so FYI, click on the Mr. Linky box above, then can click on the entrants’ names. ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Kay Griffin

         /  August 20, 2010

        Thank you so much, will go have a look now ๐Ÿ™‚

